ltsyring

By photosbylt

I believe I can fly.

When it's after dinner and I haven't taken a picture all day... Miya is always a willing subject. She will chase the ball as many times as we are willing to throw it. 
Early warm day for us - 85º F. Opened a corner of the winter pool cover - water temp 62ºF. Quite frigid on my feet and that is all I was willing to test. Miya went all in and loved it.
Our sourdough bread turned out fantastic yesterday. Enjoyed it fresh for dinner then made panini's for lunch today. I have the dough for sourdough hamburger buns in the refrigerator, ready to go for tomorrow's grilling.
I feel guilty about how well we are eating when I know supplies are short in many areas. Shelves were bare for awhile here last week when panic hit but the stores are keeping up fairly well now. Specific items like flour, rice, and tp are little more difficult to find.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.