Flying for a while

We had an early dinner tonight, finished before 18.00 hours.
That gave me the opportunity to grab my bike and drone and go out. I biked to a wide and open area near Biessum/Uitwierde (10 minutes ride) and flew my drone for a while.
Great! No one near, just me, the sun, wind and my drone Pilgrim I.
I got some nice shots.

After a while Peter came by on his bike with his photogear.
He had exactly the same idea I had. What a coincedince. By the time he arrived my drone was back in the bag already (too dark) and together we captured a few photos of the sunset with our DSLRs, keeping a safe distance of course.

In the morning I've been to Stadskanaal, to deliver new groceries at my parents and a short visit in the hallway, keeping a safe distance. Weird.
And I picked up a load of taxforms at The Hypotheker office, and returned the finished ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.