Toby the seal

It's Friday and I decided to work at home this final day of the week as well.
I can't let Toby alone yet.
Next week things will be a bit different, I'l be taking Toby with me to my office a few days of the week (Thursday/Friday).
I've bought the inventory for that today, see the extra section.

On the photo he's fallen asleep on this new huge pillow. He found out that lying on it is very nice. Too bad he had to chew a hole in it before he found out. He's trying other weird stuff with it as well. Stuff I won't get into too deep here. But weird it is, I can't figure out why he's acting like that.
Anyway, he now knows it is for sleeping as well. That's a step forward.

He's looking a bit like a seal here. He looks too fat on this photo as well, but he isn't. He's in a good 14.5 kg shape!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.