Stuffed Kong

Morning walk with the boys and then it was time for work.

Gollum is a bit bored, when I work so Helle suggested that I stuff a Kong Dog Toy with food and put it in the freezer. Then the dog can spend a lot of time trying to get the food out. 

I tried it today and it worked wonders. Gollum was busy and entertained whilst I was working - we were both happy!

I finished work with a trip to our office house to print and scan some documents and when I was done, I continued to the training field and had a training session with Gollum.

I have been on the phone with my sister tonight. It was great to catch up with her since I don't get to see her at the moment. 

I ordered some hand sanitizer from an online shop today. When I finally found one, that were able to deliver within a couple of days, I had to pay £30 for one litre! It is the most expensive hand sanitizer I have ever bought!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.