Blossom

Its getting a bit tatty now.

I was thinking of how I am feeling and came to this conclusion

I think that because normally we are used to being able to come and go when we want to, that having to stay in except for taking the dog out or just going for a bit of exercise is disturbing us. We are being restricted and although we know it's THE RIGHT THING TO DO we feel a bit restless and can't settle to everyday things at the moment. I think a picture I saw summed it up, one was before lock-down showing a family either on phones or PC's/i pads etc and after lock-down a family walking in the park and out on cycles. well that's how I see it anyway. Normally I spend most of the day at home (except when walking the dog) and find lots of things to do but I am restless now and can't settle to do anything much.
Does anyone feel the same.

My son is going to set up a video like on Facebook Messenger so I can talk to the girls this weekend. Don't know how to do it but he says he will guide e through it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.