Beer Bread

It seemed to be sensible (or lazy) to blip what I have made today.....yesterday I blipped Bread Rolls (without yeast) today it is Beer Lockdown Bread....and it is was delicious. There is a GF version too.
Recipe
After I shared the yesterday photo and recipe with our small group of friends/photographers, more recipes came to light so a wee challenge/competition was set up by My3sons.  I think there may be various blips of our efforts, all using the same recipe from a NZ chef, just a bit of fun to keep us in contact and busy.  

A walk this afternoon, some time on my photo book, phone call to check up on oldTimer and to see how the baking was progressing, ha !!  Very easy to fill my day....too chilly for gardening.

We had virtual drinkies with our neighbours before dinner. Brilliant

Stats

83 new cases (8 AirNZ staff from long haul flights from UK and USA)
50 recovered
12 in hospital
2 in ICU
3 in South Canterbury 
451 total cases

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.