Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Day 7 Boris

Another beautiful day but I forgot to take any pictures of the lovely spring flowers so I've used this shot of my Mother's day flowers from Dan as it's bright and cheerful.
Today I finally managed to get a shopping slot so I spent about 90 minutes doing my online shopping as it was with a different shop to normal so I had to set it all up.
I then put together the new lawnmower which arrived last night. Our old one had had it last year so I bought a new battery one. Dan then mowed the lawns twice for us, once on a high setting and then lower down. He managed all of that on one battery which was amazing and no cables getting in the way either.
I also worked from home, went on the exercise bike and went for a long walk by myself as Chris had to work late processing orders for the hospitals. I saw my friend and her husband on my walk which cheered me up as I haven't seen her for a week.
It's been confirmed today that Boris has coronavirus. Stay safe everyone. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.