Hullo!

Thank you muchly for all your kind messages !

Yes i am home!! Arrived Wednesday after changing my flights after seeing the FO message for all Brits to come home ASAP!
Flew Tuesday morning to Boston, 6 hours in the airport & then flight to Dublin to Edinburgh, very very quiet airports and flights! Well spaced out on flights & I as masked and gloved apart from eating all the way!

Adapting to time and temperature!
Will backblip it’s on my long to do list ! Plenty time now to clear this list now! No excuses!

The birds are pleased I’m home! It’s so lovely to see spring flowers and buds too!
Hope everyone is staying safe! I’m self isolating for 14 days& thanks to my dear bestie who has stocked up my fridge and freezer, I’m ok for food !
These extraordinary times bring out the very best in the majority of us,feeling I should be doing something to help others! I’ll stay put for next week or so......very fortunate to have a wee garden to potter in!

A few extras .....Minnie or Mickey dash out for some food! My bleeding heart plant is now out of the cover in the shed & being nurtured indoors at night outdoors during the day!

Stay safe folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.