Blossom..

.. to brighten an otherwise tedious day, with the need to comply with the lockdown, restricting outdoor activity to a little essential local shopping. (The tree with the blossom was on the way to the shop.)

On a personal level, though I was lucky to have my eye operation just in time before the the system imploded, any follow-up seems increasingly uncertain.

I have no idea when my much needed new specs will be available, if at all.  In the meantime, I have real difficulty reading, with whatever combination of lenses I try.

As far as blip is concertned, I can manage to see the photos quite well but double vision of text makes reading and making comments very uncomfortable. Sorry for my inactivity. 

At least the auto-focus on my camera can be trusted to deliver. I hope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.