Some of My Trees are Home!

I went out to the nursey today to get as many trees as I could put in my car.  I picked a really hot day to go, 91 degrees F.  I gathered the trees up on the plant carts and then pulled them to the car.   I had trees in the front seat, trees where the girls lay in the back seat, and the whole back of the cargo area.   I put 3 pics of just the cargo area in todays collage.   3 of my camellias came home, as well.   One of them is getting ready to bloom all over with red camellias.   After all the blooms are off, I will plant then in front of my  front porch.  They should be beautiful in a year or two.
      I had to walk all the rest back to the table area.  It looks wonderful to look outside and see them again.   The Dwarf Gardenia is in bloom, and smells amazing!   It's one of the few smelly flowers that doesn't trigger an Asthma attack.   

I have new material to use as Blip subjects now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.