My Life Is Back to Normal! Tea To Celebrate!

What a great morning!    I had to water my trees.....   it felt wonderful!   Then Off to the grocery store, got mostly fresh fruits and vegetables that were plentiful.  
      Back home, I made a pot of tea and then started sorting my trees out.  The tree posted today is a wild and wooly Barbados Cherry.  It is green, full of leaves and getting ready to flower, months before it's supposed to! After all it's a tropical and they don't normally flower until June!
     Anyway, I brought it into the villa and sat at my cluttered and comfortable bonsai table where I work on these beauties.  I also had my tea ready so I put it beside the tree, on the round table, where I was about to give the the tree a haircut!   But before I did, I grabbed the iPhone and got a quick shot.   Yippeeeeeeeeeee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.