Wildflowers

I'm really scrapping the barrel!! Out to the paddock and picked some flowers. Red Clover, white daisy and an assortment of grasses.

We are off the Wellington tomorrow, I am taking this cup (there is a saucer) up to our daughter. My mum gave it to her many years ago, and I have recently found it again.

Been flat out like a lizard drinking today....we have got the cupboards up in the office, and this afternoon I have been organising things and putting away. Its looking very organised but there are still some unpacking to do.

One thing I do know is that I have far too many photographic albums, but with the digital era that has now stopped. I am much more selective now and if I do an album it will be done on line. I have done our trip to Croatia on line, but still have the Italian Lakes and China to do. One day, some day....maybe never.

What I would like to do is an album of my best flower/macro/lensbaby images....thats a one day, some day, maybe never too.

Still, I am retired....but were does the time disappear to??

On yesterday's lamb front....they crutched all of them this morning and sprayed a solution of some sort and the crook one is back up eating this afternoon. I thjink there was more than one that was fly blown. Thank goodness :)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.