Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Keeping his distance!!

Trisharooni has obviously been giving Billy strict instructions as he was very good (well almost) at keeping his distance when Trish called in for a very quick visit this afternoon.  He really is a very adorable little dog and he always seems to enjoy his visits to Wombat Hollow immensely.  I thought he blended in beautifully to the bush.

Another quiet day at the Hollow and I I think there are going to be many more of them in the weeks to come.  I’m loving doing the “Wake up Yoga” routine before breakfast though.  I met the wonderful woman who takes you through the program when I was at the Health Resort.  I’ve never been into Yoga and I know this is a fairly easy introduction but I’m happy to start somewhere.

New restrictions coming in each day and they are really encouraging people over 70 to stay at home.  Just as well I only feel 40 after my visit to Eden last week :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.