TreeTime 2020 Part 3

Well I hope everyone remembered to spring their clocks forward last night! I had forgotten until I saw someone mention it in their Blip text.  Blip to the rescue once again!

A relaxed start to the day, and then out for a walk. It is like winter again now, really cold and windy. I'm glad to be back home, and the heating may well be going on! 

We started our walk in the arboretum as it is Tree week for me! Not much change yet...None, in fact!

We watched the first John Wick movie last night. It was quite good - you really have to suspend your disbelief of course, as with any action movie. Characters tend to walk away intact from shootings, massive blows to the head, stabbings and being hit by a car. It's a while since I watched anything so far-fetched. I much prefer fight scenes to long sections of people running around shooting at one another too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.