18

Well, we've had some weather today! These are baby lambs in the field across the way and I took this shot about 10 minutes after the hail storm in the photo in the extras bin.

I finished my marking and then had an hour on the phone to number 1 child (it's so much easier than giving them names, just number them as they arrive). She put me on to somewhere to order beer - it's craft beer but we can't be picky in these straightened times. If anyone fancies checking it out use this link and we both get a bonus.

I found a bag of tortilla chips at the back of the cupboard and they were only a few months out of date so I slapped on some jalapeno and cooking cheese and made a jolly scrummy bowl of nachos with guacamole - I had to make that without tomato but it was okay. Obviously, it is impossible to have nachos without beer so that's what I'm enjoying now.

Be good to yourselves :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.