Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

GTO

An "It's 5pm, what can I Blip" sort of day.  W went for her daily walk this morning but I gave it a miss, so I've not stepped foot outside the door all day.  Quite a few things done though; I suspect we won't be the only people to have gleaming kitchen cupboards while this lockdown is going on.  After a quick wander round the house to find something to Blip I came across this; a model Ferrari GTO Rally.  Around 20 years ago when 'Secret Santa' first started in our office we all had to put a list of three things we would like to receive into a hat so that whoever was buying for you had an idea what to get you.  I can't remember what my first two choices were but I rather cheekily put my third choice as a Ferrari, and this is what I got.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.