hello again

By admirer

TULIPS AND GRAPE HYACINTHS

in our garden. In the rain today.
In the morning I first searched on you tube some exercises to help a muscular pain in my neck, which I found it was time to get rid of. I liked the exercises and have easily acces to them now, if necessary.
It was almost noon when I started to watch the silly images. They all pleased me a lot and I was having a great time till the end of the afternoon. Only stopped for a while, when I napped after lunch.
Spaghetti with spinach time of course, and it was not yet dark when we had our meal.
The weather so different suddenly, I suspect it is good for the plants.
The amount of tulips seems this year pretty high, and there are some nice tiny daffodills which I had forgotten about.
I will go looking at many blipfotos, but I have to skip commenting today.
I have learned how to sit better behind my laptop, but I must be careful not to stay there too long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.