hello again

By admirer

SILLY TREE FACE

I had seen him (or her) when I stepped down into the orchard at the other side of the street. He must have been there for a long time, and although I step down the steppingstones at least one a year (only when I see the first blossom) I never had noticed this hilarious head (of it must have been the case that I completely forgot him/her, but how could I?).
The face reminds me of the funny face of a joker of the card games.
A lovely day, the sun was shining from early morning to late afternoon.
We enjoyed it a lot. We did not go for a walk.
As always on a sunny Saturday there were a lot of motorbikes driving on the road, along the Weser, and into the Solling forest.
I did not read my book, was busy for an hour in the garage, next time I will have finished my job there. I slept in the sun, had a lot to think of.
All in all a relaxed day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.