ABSTRACT REFLECTION

My entry for the Abstract Thursday Challenge. Huge thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.
The extra photo shows where I took the photo of the building at the other side of the harbour, while standing in the hall of the Rathaus.
The odd reflection I noticed only later.
An overcast day mainly. I took some photos of spots in the garden where I want to be able to know where the bulbs were growing. In autumn I can use these pictures when I want to plant more bulbs. That is the plan at least.
In the afternoon we walked along the Diemel, the path which is called the Sonnenstrasse (sun street), but unluckily no sun to enjoy.
Again there had been trees fallen, and the worksmen were busy to clear the path. So we could not go too far, and that had not been our intention. A pair of errands had to be done in town, and then we could drink our tea at home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.