Flowing

                         Flow like Water...
                    Even though the largest
                  rocks may stand in it's way,
                  water will always find a way
                           to get through it.
                             ~Roger Lee~

Tom & I went to the Park for a short walk......cold, windy and off and on drizzly, so didn't stay long. Saw other people out and about, but all keeping considerable distance apart. I spoke to my brother for almost an hour today, Tom skyped his brother, I spoke to my aunt who is in good spirits considering they won't let the elderly come out of their rooms--one of the staff members was ill, though they think it's a cold and not the CV but they aren't taking any chances with the residents.  I texted my friend Debbie to see how she's doing, as she was at work all week & the number of people who have contracted the CV is climbing every day. Our daughter texted our daily picture of the girls, which is always a treat.....basically, we've spent the day just going with the flow......      :)))
Stay safe!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.