"Point"...

...the theme for todays' MonoMonday, and many thanks to ApolloFly for hosting the month of March. 
Tom hates having any of his tools touched, so I had strict orders that if I found something in the garage that I wanted to photograph I had to put everything back when I was done. One time, several years ago mind you, I left his tool chest open and I've never heard the end of it. LOL. I found a box of nails so I just stood 5 of them up on top of his (closed, and might I say really dusty) tool chest. And yes, all the nails are back in the box. Weather-wise the temperature is about the same as yesterday (mid 40's F) but no wind today, so it feels much warmer outside. I think we'll go for a walk soon, before we get more rain. I've already washed most of the windows (the insides) and done a load of wash, so I'm feeling very accomplished this morning......doesn't take much!  I think I'll spend the afternoon reading....goodness knows I've got plenty of books waiting in my kindle app.!   Stay safe and have a great day!    :)))

“Outside of a dog, a book is man's best friend. Inside of a dog it's too dark to read.”
― Groucho Marx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.