Point - MonoMonday

So, the steam has risen to a point.
I know, I know, it's a stretch:)

Thanks Apollofly for hosting this month.

I'm hosting in April, and you'll find the themes here.

Scott Morrison has announced $130 billion dollars in further support for the economy during the pandemic. 

This morning, police will begin fining people in NSW and Victoria caught breaching new rules limiting public gatherings to two people, as well as leaving their homes 'without reasonable excuse'

Six ships have been ordered to leave water off the NSW coast, however the state's police commissioner has said they are "lingering".


It seems quarantine measures are having an effect, though too early to celebrate.


I had a teleconference with my GP, probably the way we'll all be 'seeing' them in the foreseeable future.


Confirmed Cases 4359
Deaths.                  18

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.