Ships at Sea ...

... with a shag and some oyster catchers in the foreground.

Do you think that those ships are maintaining social isolation? They're making a point (MM challenge)
It was a grey rainy (at last!) day, and I didn't stay long on the beach; too chilly.

Day 5 of NZ's lockdown. 
75 more new confirmed cases of Covid-19
589 cases altogether
1 death, yesterday
63 recovered
2% are community transmission cases - 10 in all.

It's going to be a long 4 weeks, and it could well be more than 4 weeks.
It might be better for it to be longer and not try to make haste too quickly. I think that our Government is doing well.

I'm finding that the wifi is so deathly slow that it's taking too long to make comments on both my journal and yours. So please forgive me, but I'm not going to make comments here. But I'll come and see yours! That way I won't miss out altogether.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.