Not you again !

More walkers and joggers ! What is the world coming to ?

I went out early again. It was beautifully quiet at first but on my return walk I came across several people on a similar errand.

Yes, I’m enjoying my walks. 

But yesterday I had a bit of an emotional dip. I’m perfectly fine, feeling fit and healthy, I have good stocks, good friends and, of course, Furbie. But there’s no point in pretending that it isn’t bleak,  mystifying and downright depressing at times. I told myself it was normal....

My niece sent me a lovely video of Seth collecting his eggs. My sister, Dandales, is back on blip and she posted a wonderful photo of him, carefully arranging them. Do have a look. It’s these little ones who make us smile (even though we can’t  visit or give them a hug.)

Thank you for all the hearts and lovely comments for my happy robin. Blip is helping me keep positive xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.