Toots in Solitude

By Toots

3 Hearts

Some Hearts for everyone. Whether those of the many of us confined to isolation; or those on the front line; or those taking away all our rubbish; just everyone.
I don't so easily like to use the term of 'Hero' loosely although I do see where this is coming from and I am using the 'Hearts For Heroes' tag in the spirit of the Blip Community. 
Actually, last night when I saw this message, I immediately got excited knowing straight away it was another chance for me to get up close and personal to my wonderful Wood  Sorrel plant (don't know why I'm so fond of it).
Outside it's another day that bids us 'Come hither' but we can't. 
I love all nature carrying on around us. Mind you, there’s an awful lot of vicious fighting going on along the canal and what a racket.
Yes, it’s the squabbling of the ducks. Makes me laugh to watch them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.