What do Points make?

The lockdown is a week old now, and I have no idea how I shall survive the next eleven - or dear gods twenty five long weeks in the house...! It was fine while the weather was warm and sunny, but now I'm starting to pace.

The days blur... solitary breakfasts with social networking, bass practice, eleven o'clock flickr, solitary lunches, german lessons, blipfoto, moving shopping from friends through the quarantine zone... interspaced with getting things wrong... somebody told me it was Monday?

I am soooo happy I splashed out on this pinball table! It takes up the space that could have been used for a second motorcycle, but what is the point of two bikes when you only have one bum? And right now I can't even ride one!

It's taken six months of hard work learning the table (uh-huh) to get the points up to this insane number. I mean... what's the point? What do points make?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.