Short & to the point!

'Point' is the theme for this week's Mono Monday ....... thanks to ApolloFly for hosting this month :-)

The point of the pen helped to create my 3,000th Blip!

This is such a fantastic community ....... the only trouble is it's very addictive!

I would never have believed when I posted my very first blip in January 2012 that I would still be blipping now.

This is all thanks to you ...... my fabulous blip friends! I love seeing your images & sharing your lives through your journals. I also love reading all the comments you leave on my blips :-)

Thank you also for all the work that goes on behind the scenes to keep this wonderful community running!

Do hope this will continue for a long time to come :-)


Stay safe everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.