Yet More Clouds

Lethargy has really set in it today, as we enter our third week of isolation. I really couldn’t get motivated to do much! Finlay still needed a walk, so we had our usual early morning outing. More clouds again today for blip, this time with a little more colour. A view looking southeast over the village.

I did manage to deep clean the en-suite bathroom - spring cleaning maybe!

I have had some horrendous problems with my iPhone since I updated recently, the battery has been draining extremely rapidly..barely lasting a few hours. Been driving me nuts..and there is a large volume of evidence on forums that is related to the update...but no acknowledgment from Apple.

This morning there was another update available ... and so I downloaded it and the battery has been fine all day so far. There was no mention of the ‘fix’ in the release notes…..hmmm

Beef casserole with baked dumplings for tea…been cooking for a couple of hours and smells wonderful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.