Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Mono Monday: Point

Indoor blips are going to challenge me! I took this picture before finding out the theme. There aren't any "points" in this picture, but one would have to ask oneself, what would be the point of life without chocolate? These arrived mid-January, carried out by friends visiting from the UK, sent by rachelwhynot. I saved them until my birthday and now, they are rapidly diminishing!

Another day home-bound. I had to call the grocery for milk and a few other essentials. G keeps reading up about interesting facts about this virus. I'd love to know what's really been going on behind the scenes. The rumour is e-learning from home may continue well into June. That doesn't sound good at all. How can tiny microbes bring the world to a halt like this?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.