Mono Monday: Point

Three points in my thumbnail :)

Life is settling into a rhythm. I took my macro lens on my daily walk today - I'm enjoying the discipline of using just one lens and limiting the number of photos I take!

My son brought me tomatoes, blueberries and broccoli today. Last week he brought me bread, potatoes and bananas. And a large online retailer brought me 6 packets of my favourite ground coffee. Other than that, I haven't shopped in over two weeks. I'm glad that I keep well-stocked cupboards and freezer. I hope you're managing to get hold of the things you need!

This evening, we had our first camera talk (on wedding photography for amateurs), using Zoom. It worked very well!

Today's blips for my b&w journal and for 'My Third' journal

Thank you so much for everything for yesterday!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.