Further my skills

By H0tamer

From one make two

Today's Mono Monday challenge's extra optional theme is point.

So, I took my laser pointer (real monochrome, as the laser beams light in one single frequency) and pointed on a rock crystal.
But oh wonder, the beam did not only light the crystal it was pointing at, it also passed the crystal and split into several pointers.

I tried smoke from a pipe (I don't smoke, but hey, Blip is demanding), but that was not thick enough. Then D. suggested water damp from boiling water. And indeed, that made the beams visible.

PS: D. just showed me that she doesn't see the beams :(. If you watch the picture in large that might help. If not, sorry for that. With the original modified in extras the three beams should be visible to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.