Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Staying safe

How quickly we adjust.
 Less than a week ago since we first had to queue 2 metres apart, wait our turn to enter, make use of antibacterial gloves and sprays.. I found it rather scary as reality kicked in.  

But already we re adapting and understanding the need to do this.

My first trip to "Big Tesco" for a few weeks so I was apprehensive But  the queue moved quite quickly and once inside I was pleased and relieved to see the shelves well stocked and I was able to get all that was  on my short list plus some antibacterial spray which I was hoping for.  Everyone seemed calm and relaxed , including the staff.
   
Quiet roads on the way home.. 

Good that it's not rained yet. A walk round the local roads with Fletch. I miss the woods. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.