Alpha Males

Two male butterflies were released this morning.  At first I used the macro lens on the tripod and then changed to 18-55mm in the hope of getting fluttering wings.  The extra is not a macro but shows the what the caterpillar castle looks like.  Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting this month.
The other extras are knitting that what sent up to son and daughter in law today. The wee black jersey was a request of the sons.  He wanted to sit and watch rugby and the baby could be with him wearing New Zealand colours.  Of now there may not be any test rugby so they might have to was replays of famous games.  He could even read from the Rugby autobiographies he has.  That would put me to sleep.  You may notice a printed photo with a white boarder.  I have done that with a few of my images I like and use them in place of cards.  I just write a note on the back.  The teddy bear was my sons but it is too chubby to fit through the post box slot so will be delivered after the lockdown.   Whenever that is.     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.