Hearts For Heroes.

I haven't had time to find or do something imaginative.

But this necklace is very special to me, so I thought I'd share it with you, to show my appreciation for all those special people out there.

Thank you to all those people working so hard, in these difficult times.

This includes not only all the health workers.  But others out there who are still working, such as supermarket assistants, pharmacists, police, the bin men and many others who are carrying on with their jobs.  And who cannot self isolate.

And to Alexandra and Peter, who are both still working.  They are all in the firing line for this virus.  Let's hope they all stay safe.

The girls have been good today.  No disasters like yesterday.  The weather has been nice, so able to go for a walk and play in the garden.

Lots of food eaten., including pancakes.

Tomorrow, we are making cakes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.