Tiny Tuesday...Beefly

Out in the garden this afternoon looking for today's blip which I intended to be of a wild flower, when I spotted this strange bee like creature sunning himself in the wild area at the bottom of the garden. I am sure it will be easily identified by many of you. I was right.a Beefly :)
A sunny afternoon, but still very cold. This morning I made a large pot of chicken, leek, potato and lentil casserole, half for the freezer....just in case!!
Running out of apples, but hoping the next door neighbour's friend can bring me some, as he works at the local supermarket, I would really miss not having fruit every day as well as vegetables.
Difficult times........

Thanks a lot for looking in and commenting......please do your best to stay at home, especially of you are over 70, it really would help so much.......thank you x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.