Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Cars

Jean

Yes guys

Where you been all day?

Well I had to...

Yes yes we know all that

Jean

Yes guys

Why is everyone so obsessed with cars all of a sudden

No I don’t think they are obsessed with cars, I think they are obsessed with Cov...

Quite frankly Jean. I think I am the expert here (says Vince the Car Correspondent for the Canine Chronicle)... but the ticker tape from Ruffteurs says the Corvette 19 is the hot topic.

No no Vince - it’s not a car, it’s a vir...

Jean quite frankly (when Vince says quite frankly twice, he is clearly losing his patience with me)

What do you know about cars! Nothing!

You drive around in a 14 year old Almera that has a whirry sound when you go up to 60 kph (he’s right there)

And Rusty (his best mate and all round troublemaker) says you should update to a Ford Cleo. Jean I think a Cleo suits your style - it’s nippy and has good road holding and maybe go for a 10 year old one

Anyway this Corvette 19

Is it very expensive Jean

Vince - just stop this nonsense. There is no Corvette 19 .... it’s Covid 19..... and it’s a pandemic ... Vincent (i call him that when I lose my patience - which is rare ‘cos I love my sweetie pies) and it’s no laughing matter. This is a serious issue and we all must do the right thing.

Jean - calm down. Just buy the Ford Clio - it would suit my image and it’s yella and it has a sunroof -that would be doing the right thing

https://youtu.be/v0KpfrJE4zw


Oh Vince - as usual you are right. Yella with a sunroof - I wish

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.