31032020 18th Corona isolation day

18th day already. Amazing.

Spain is most likely topping 100 000 positives tomorrow and 10 000 deaths in 2-3 days if it doesn't calm down. Very sad and scary.

We got some rain this morning. And we get more rain tomorrow and day after tomorrow.

I've been baking. Today I made carrot cake. I didn't have the ingredients for the cover/topping, but it was delicious with ice cream. And then I made a salty pie for lunch. Last night I made some korvapuustis (traditional Finnish cinnamon buns). Some of this I have put into freezer for the future.

So after all the goodies I have to also keep up with the training or I'm not gonna fit out of the door soon.

This dragonfly was at the Danish house when I went to close to windows. I aimed to have some good ventilation at the house before the rain continues.

I also had a nice chat with Jen and David while I was opening the windows this afternoon. David is defying the rules every day and goes out to walk. He had again been caught by the police. But it was a different one and they told him not to do it again. He's been very lucky so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.