No, not again snow!!!

Winter has been so incredibly warm and snowless, but now when we though to change our cars' winter tyres to summer tyres, the snowing started again. Today few sentimeters. Tomorrow or at the end of the week some more...

Super windy day. We had a walk to the supermarket in the evening, me and hubby. And our daughter took my car and drove timo her brother for a visit. They clearly have nice time together and I feel a bit old. Our son has plan to grow his beard as long as the Corona situation lasts. I wonder what kind of a gnome he will look like, when this all is over!

Corona testing amount increased in Finland again to be sure that all the Healthcare units will be healthy, I suppose...

Restaurants will (finally) be closed next Saturday - an order from Government. Speaking of which, I found this interesting interview of our young and wise prime Minister!

Susanna

Ps. 1384 people are tested (out of 22600 test made altogether) and having Corona virus. The amount of contaminated people is bigger of course. In this Pirkanmaa region, where I live, there is 101 tested cases.
There is 137 in hospital in the whole country, out of which 56 in ICU, and I am so sorry to tell that already 17 death cases. On the other hand hundreds have been recovered already from this plague.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.