The gym

Great excitement in the house as more gym equipment arrived! Max had a long training session with Zebedee.

Erin did a couple of classes online.

I had an interview with a lovely man called Fred I met last year in London, he asked me about recording and performing the title track to the movie gravity, my dance music career and how we are coping in our house with a lockdown, he also asked me if I had a message for people, Link here

I edited a backing track in Protools of a very well-known song and then Max filmed me singing comedy lyrics live to it written by Kim Fuller for a show that Lewis MacCleod is putting together.

I had a lovely walk and caught up with my friend Simone on the phone.

Erin and Gulliver cooked a delicious curry for us for dinner.

I hit a wall in the evening and was absolutely exhausted, my cough was quite bad today as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.