Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Newcastle Town

I think I may have blipped this view before.   I took buzz out for some exercise practising a good social distancing.  This is the view from Fort Scratchley looking back across the East end of town towards the city and beyond.  This was the first part of the old part of Newie that was settled when the whitefellas arrived.  It is a two image pan and I have put a four image pan up in the extra together with one of the biter who is doing her upmost to distract and annoy me while I am WFH.   She had just been in the pond here.  Hmmmmm.

I got news from my internet provider that they had upped my usage allowance free of charge.  The phone company has done that too.  Very nice of them in these times. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.