Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Caught in the act and TT results

She has been back in the pond, digging in water bowls and digging in mud today.  I was too slow and she has chewed one of my straps on some sandals.  Thanks Maggy!  Here she is with leaf in mouth wondering about that buzzing she is hearing which was one of those Teddy bear bees.  It is near her head on the left side but not in good focus.  They go like the clappers.

Well as always it was not an easy choice this week so I am adding some HM's as well.  Hearts, in no order, to the followingL

Trisharooni's banksia
Rainie's dandy
Pauline's Dandy for a different take on it
evolybab's beefly
Miffy's carnage
Dolyey's jumper (I love them)

And HMs to
Maureen482's lavendar
wrperry's blossoms
JDO's hubs
steveng's muscari
rnmeinz's bee

All the entries for this week are here.

Now that I have TT for this month done and dusted and I am going to start on my blipday thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.