Ribbon of Droplets

The queue at the pharmacy this morning remained long and I remained reluctant to join it, as I don't want to risk taking more than I bargained for back to Mum at home. However, I am very pleased to say that I have found that the village has a system in place to collect prescriptions, etc, for the vulnerable and we can now expect them to be delivered tomorrow evening! I am so relieved and very thankful!

I didn't go off for a walk today, preferring to crack on with some  necessary emails and banking. Good to get that done but it means both blips were taken at home. It could easily have been another bluetit but I managed to find an alternative subject :))

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Huge thanks for your generosity towards yesterday's bluetit in flight!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.