Crepusculars

A generally cloudier day than of late - although there was some lovely blue sky for when I went for my afternoon walk!

Running a bit low on fresh fruit and veg but we still have choices and I enjoy creating meals from what I have! This evening we ate chicken in an onion and apple sauce with a spoonful of crème fraîche stirred in - delicious with broccoli and rice! The broccoli won't keep for another day, so I've cooked it (including the stem) to make cream of broccoli soup tomorrow. Fresh supplies arriving tomorrow :)

This evening, Mum and I joined the neighbours in a round of applause for our wonderful NHS!

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for recent blips!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.