Henries

By nudibranchies

Aimless

Everything feels just so...pointless right now. It's like only three days exist: yesterday, today and tomorrow. I don't know what to do with myself in any sense - university work is still being gotten through but aside from that, I have no kind of structure. Part of me wants to go home, but the biggest part knows I can't right now and shouldn't. I don't really remember the last time I just got a hug and I miss my dog.

I did end up with a nice parcel from home, all my embroidery bits and some mini eggs to keep me occupied. I spent hours making a nice little deer with a cool spear, tomorrow I'm going to add some grass or leaves. I'm not sure yet. Garlittle is growing lots! I love him dearly, as well as my other houseplants. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.