Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Happy :D

These are the freesia's that Bog eye-Mills brought me (so called Bog eye because she dripped GLOSS paint into her eye and needed to go to hospital,it was an accident,not on purpose) ....

Day 2 in the big ill pooch house.....
1.Pepé has mega waggy tail.
2.he is following Sadie quite a bit as we are now all wearing little bells (me included) .
3.Has already worked out how to walk from his bed in the front lounge to the middle of the kitchen.That includes two door frames and a zig zag motion through the main hall.....
4.A wander around the garden and stepping up the decking....

So if he doing this now,what will he be like in 10 days when his horrid cone comes off !! :D clever boy.

Hope non of you are bored with my Pepé talk,mind you,if you ARE I don't actually care.. HAH HAH !! because I happen to know my supporters are mega animal lovers anyhow.

Mr W is starving me...... he is watching TV and I am wasting away.WASTING AWAY.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.