Electrifying

Yes it is an outdoor blip - but I had to take my own sun with me as it was still so gloomy at 7 a.m. as we took our daily perambulation. I used my little LED panel to light up this electrical switch - part of an electric fence system. I guess there is nothing in the field as it this is in the off position!

Retrieved all our quarantined groceries from the garage and stashed them away in the kitchen. Apart from fresh fruit and veg we should be ok for another three weeks. Just as well really, as I have been unable to secure another delivery slot.

If you haven’t seen this video about the lies being perpetuated by BJ in his letter - then I recommend you watch - it is quite blunt and it sort of echoes what I have been saying for a while now. I believe this government is only interested in self serving - and is lying (surprise, surprise, with our buffoon-in-chief) to cover its own incompetence and the parlous state of the NHS even BEFORE this all kicked off. We should have been in lockdown weeks ago - we are being hung out to dry. Anecdotally the reports from frontline staff regarding the availability of PPE and the amount of testing being done is at complete odds with the government briefings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.