Not an Artist

as you can tell and I rarely enter in challenges.
Yesterday I saw a blip by Flashcube which looked good so I'm giving it a go.Thanks Fiona ❤
Your blip is my favourite painting.

Last year I travelled to London to meet up with lovely Blipper V985 and we went to see the Van Gogh Exhibition together.
It was brilliant seeing the paintings close up and staying with Vivien was also special.❤
I haven't been out the house since last Wednesday so we went to the Supermarket at 8 a.m.
We stood in a short queue until it was our turn.

When we were at the front the man said it was 1 trolley per person so 
as it was cold and windy I said to hubby not to wait.
Luckily I had my back pack and small bag as well as my trolley so I managed to get home like a Beast of burden.

Keep safe everyone ;)
Thank you Feather for the Challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.