Wall

This is one of my favourite places in the park estate.  The green of the wall is more vivid when wet but, nevertheless, it's a great stretch of wall with the light from the trees.

I finally joined the Joe Wickes PE Club this morning, crikey that was tough and I will probably feel it in the morning!

I waited in for a delivery and then, after lunch, took my daily exercise up through the estate and back across the moor.  I took some duck food to the pond and it was very welcome, they must be missing out with few visitors.  Even fewer folks out today, just one person at a distance on the moor, despite the sunshine.  I was back for 'London Kills' in which the plot thickens.  Will it all be revealed tomorrow or will we have to wait for another series??

Time to take Tony an afternoon cuppa to the allotment where he is busy planting.

Keep safe and well Blippers. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.