sleepyduck

By sleepyduck

Unicycle man... again...

Thank you to everyone who commented on yesterday's blip! It was great fun to follow the thread and see the mystery resolved :-) Special thanks to Scobes, without whom it would not have happened :-)

Business as usual today. A rotten day at work, so my only photograph of the day was this snap of Unicycle Man crossing the Dean Bridge. He must be the most blipped man in the world by now. He even has his own thread on the forums.

Not a great shot. He wasn't really going fast enough for me to pan and blur the background, nor was he going slowly enough to come out sharp at the shutter speed chosen by my wee Canon. If I'd had time, I would have cranked up the ISO... but I didn't have time. Never mind, it's a blip and it's the man on the unicycle again...

It's Friday tomorrow! Hooray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.