Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Soul Food

A very long day and at the end of it something that is good for the soul is needed.
I persuaded Helen to fry me up some Spam to go with my egg and chips.A fried egg and fried Spam butty is food at its very best.Forget all that foreign food especially anything French this is perfection.

Some really prissy nonsense about what you can and can't buy in the shops that remain open.At this time who honestly cares less.If a shop is open and selling something that you want just buy it.I don't drink so for me alcohol would be a non essential item but for others it is how they get through the day.I wish people would stop being so self righteous and just "Live and let Live".Just be kind to each other.

Cold all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.